Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.

Université de Bordeaux


Raphael CaireRaphael Caire

Grenoble Institute of Technology - G2ELab of Electrical Engineering, France

Bruce DunnBruce Dunn

University of California Los Angeles, USA

Lionel HirschLionel Hirsch

University of Bordeaux - Integration: from Material to Systems laboratory (IMS), CNRS, France

Jacques HuotJacques Huot

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières - Hydrogen Research Institute (IRH), Canada

Olivier JoubertOlivier Joubert

University of Nantes - Institute of Materials by Jean Rouxel (IMN), CNRS, France

Mathieu MorcretteMathieu Morcrette

University of Picardie - Laboratoire de Réactivité et Chimie des Solides, France

Thierry ToupanceThierry Toupance

University of Bordeaux - Institute of Molecular Sciences (ISM), CNRS, France