Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.

Université de Bordeaux


› Denis Bruneau: École Nationale Supérieure d’Architecture et de Paysage de Bordeaux, France

› Raphael Caire: Grenoble Institute of Technology - G2ELab of Electrical Engineering, France

› Fermin Cuevas: Université Paris-Est Créteil Val de Marne - East Paris Institute of Chemistry and Materials (ICMPE), French National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS), France

› Jean-Luc DauvergneCIC energiGUNE, Spain

› Stefania Doppiu: CIC energiGUNE, Spain

› Bruce DunnUniversity of California Los Angeles, USA

› Fabrice Mauvy: University of Bordeaux - Institute for Solid State Chemistry Bordeaux (ICMCB), CNRS, France

› Elena Palomo Del Barrio: Ikerbasque – Basque Foundation for Science, CIC energiGUNE, Spain

› Aline RougierUniversity of Bordeaux - ICMCB, CNRS, France

Speakers may be subject to change.